Contact us

Our organization is run entirely by volunteers. Please contact  membership@nvpom.com If you would like to get more involved with NVPOM leadership.

General inquiries membership@nvpom.com
Consignment sale sale@nvpom.com
Membership inquiries membership@nvpom.com
Website related questions web@nvpom.com

2022-23 Leadership

President: Beth Hnatiw president@nvpom.com
Programs: Forsyth Kineon programs@nvpom.com
Membership: Leah Frazzano and Melissa Bolla membership@nvpom.com
Socials: Brigid Torres socials@nvpom.com
Development: Odaale Lamptey development@nvpom.com
Secretary: Abby Litow secretary@nvpom.com
Treasurer: Johanna Robinson treasurer@nvpom.com

Committee Chairs:
Consignment Sale: Mary Rivera + Erin Lorah sale@nvpom.com
Communications: OPEN web@nvpom.com
Community Service: OPEN charities@nvpom.com
Mom's Night Out: Jaime Bay Nishi mno@nvpom.com
Dad's Group: Max Chamovitz dads@nvpom.com
Mentoring: OPEN mentor@nvpom.com
Members Helping Members: Rochell Ermitanio helpingmembers@nvpom.com
New Parents Social: Tayra Hernandez newparentsocials@nvpom.com
Parent University: Whitney Bakke + Leah Frazzano parentsuniversity@nvpom.com
Playgroups: OPEN playgroup@nvpom.com
Triplets/High Order Multiples: Elise Raposa triplets@nvpom.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software