Contact us

General inquiries nvpom@nvpom.com
Consignment sale sale@nvpom.com
Membership inquiries membership@nvpom.com
Website related questions web@nvpom.com

2021-22 Leadership - Stay Tuned!

President: nvpom@nvpom.com
Programs: programs@nvpom.com
Membership: membership@nvpom.com
Socials: socials@nvpom.com
Development: development@nvpom.com
Secretary: secretary@nvpom.com
Treasurer: treasurer@nvpom.com

Committee Chairs:
Consignment Sale: sale@nvpom.com
Communications: web@nvpom.com
Community Service: charities@nvpom.com
Mom's Night Out: mno@nvpom.com
Dad's Group: dads@nvpom.com
Mentoring: mentor@nvpom.com
Members Helping Members: helpingmembers@nvpom.com
New Parents Social: newparentsocials@nvpom.com
Parent's University: parentsuniversity@nvpom.com
Playgroups: playgroup@nvpom.com
Triplets/High Order Multiples: triplets@nvpom.com


Our organization is run completely by volunteers. If you would like to get more involved with NVPOM leadership, please contact membership@nvpom.com.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software